Saturday - June 15th, 2024
×

What can we help you find?

Open Menu

Baltimore Ravens 2018 Season Kicks Off this Weekend!

Hey Baltimore Ravens fans, are you ready for some football?!

The NFL Season kicks off this Sunday Sep 9 with the Baltimore Ravens playing the Buffalo Bills at our very own M&T Bank Stadium (1101 Russell St. Baltimore) at 1 p.m. EST.

 

Here is the rest of the 2018 Regular Season Schedule:

Week 2               Thursday Sep 13              8:20 p.m. EDT                  @ Cincinnati Bengals

Week 3               Sunday Sep 23                 1 p.m. EDT                        vs. Denver Broncos

Week 4               Sunday Sep 30                 8:20 p.m. EDT                  @ Pittsburg Steelers

Week 5               Sunday Oct 7                    1 p.m. EDT                        @ Cleveland Browns

Week 6               Sunday Oct 14                 4:25 p.m. EDT                  @ Tennessee Titans

Week 7               Sunday Oct 21                 4:05 p.m. EDT                  vs. New Orleans Saints

Week 8               Sunday Oct 28                 1 p.m. EDT                        @ Carolina Panthers

Week 9               Sunday Nov 4                   1 p.m. EST                        vs. Pittsburg Steelers

Week 10             Bye

Week 11             Sunday Nov 18                 1 p.m. EST                        vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Week 12             Sunday Nov 25                 1 p.m. EST                        vs. Oakland Raiders

Week 13             Sunday Dec 2                   1 p.m. EST                        @ Atlanta Falcons

Week 14             Sunday Dec 9                   1 p.m. EST                        @ Kansas City Chiefs

Week 15             Saturday Dec 15              1 p.m. EST                         vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 16             TBD                                    TBD                                    @ Los Angeles Chargers

Week 17             Sunday Dec 30                 1 p.m. EST                        vs. Cleveland Browns

 

If you want to catch a game at M&T Bank Stadium, visit https://www.baltimoreravens.com/tickets/.

Tess Abney is a freelance writer who was born and raised in the Quad Cities. She spends most of her time attempting to successfully raise three boys. In her free time, writing is her passion. Whether it is sharing local events and businesses with readers or sharing her thoughts on life, she finds comfort in the way words can bring people together.