Tuesday - July 16th, 2024
×

What can we help you find?

Open Menu

Baltimore Convention Center

Summer in Birdland is Here!

Summer in Birdland begins this Saturday Jan 26 with Orioles FanFest, presented by Visit Sarasota, from 11 a.m. – 6 p.m. at the Baltimore Convention Center (1 W Pratt St. Baltimore). Doors open at 10 a.m. for Birdland Membership holders. Join O’s fans for a day-long baseball celebration with player appearances, Kids’ Press Conferences, Q&A […]

Read More

Baltimore Boat Show Drops Anchor this Week!

Enjoy four days of boating fun at Maryland’s longest-running boat show! The 2019 Progressive Insurance Baltimore Boat Show drops anchor at the Baltimore Convention Center (1 W Pratt St. Baltimore) this Thursday Jan 24 from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m., Friday Jan 25 from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m., Saturday Jan 26 from 10 a.m. […]

Read More

Explore the Unexplained at AlienCon 2018

Unlock the unexplained mysteries that exist between science fact and science fiction, at AlienCon 2018. Taking place this Friday Nov 9 from 8 a.m. – 9 p.m., Saturday Nov 10 from 8 a.m. – 11 p.m. and Sunday Nov 11 from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. at the Baltimore Convention Center (1 W Pratt St. […]

Read More

Baltimore Comic Con Returns!

Hey Baltimore, are you ready for “America’s Greatest Comic Book Convention”?! The 19th Annual Baltimore Comic-Con is heading to The Baltimore Convention Center (1 W Pratt St. Baltimore) this Friday Sep 28 from 1 – 7 p.m., Saturday Sep 29 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. and Sunday Sept 30 from 10 a.m. – 5 […]

Read More

BronyCon Galloping into Baltimore

Bronies unite! It’s time for BronyCon 2018! BronyCon 2018 is happening this Friday Jul 27, Saturday Jul 28 and Sunday Jul 29 at the Baltimore Convention Center (1 W Pratt Street Baltimore). BronyCon is the world’s largest convention for and by fans of the animated TV series “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.” Starting out […]

Read More

Tattoo Arts Convention Will Satisfy Your Ink Cravings

World Famous, star-studded, traveling Tattoo Convention, Villain Arts, is coming to Baltimore! The 11th Annual Baltimore Tattoo Arts Convention is happening this Friday May 4 (2 p.m. – 12 a.m.), Saturday May 5 (11 a.m. – 12 a.m.) and Sunday May 6 (11 a.m. – 8 p.m.) at the Baltimore Convention Center (1 W Pratt […]

Read More