Tuesday - May 21st, 2024
×

What can we help you find?

Open Menu

Hear the Summer Sounds at Belvedere Square

Spend your Friday nights at Belvedere Square this summer!

Belvedere Square’s (540 Belvedere Ave. Baltimore) 15th Annual Summer Sounds is a free summer concert series held every Friday night through Sep 7 from 6-9 p.m.

This event will provide to be an upbeat, fun and memorable evening for the entire family! Come listen to the area’s most popular and emerging bands while enjoying food, drinks, art and more!

Here is the line-up for the remainder of the season:

Friday Jul 6                       Nelly’s Echo

Friday Jul 13                     Sons Of Pirates

Friday Jul 20                     TumbleHome

Friday Jul 27                     The Long Run

Friday Aug 3                     Essential Vibe

Friday Aug 10                   Junkyard Saints

Friday Aug 17                   Crushing Day

Friday Aug 24                   New Romance

Friday Aug 31                   Ruthie & The Wranglers

Friday Sep 7                     Crawdaddies

 

For more information on Summer Sounds, visit http://belvederesquare.com/whats-up-at-the-square/summer-sounds/.

Enjoy Summer Sounds this Friday!